New Video: Miguel- Quickie

Miguel recently premiered his new video for his latest single, “Quickie”, from his critically acclaimed debut album, ‘All I Want Is You,’ which is in stores now.

New Video: Miguel- Quickie

Every song I’ve heard so far, has been a hit. I mean, this guy…Miguel is definitely making a name for himself. Don’t believe me? Check out a few of my favorite tracks:

1. Song: Miguel- P*%(# Is Mine

2. Song: Miguel (ft. J Cole)- All I Want Is You

3. Song: Miguel (ft. Ne-Yo)- Let’s Just Be

 

Like what you’ve heard so far?


Download Miguel’s, ‘All I Want Is You’ on iTunes:

http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/all-i-want-is-you/id401690084

Leave a Reply

