NEW MUSIC: Mystikal (ft. Birdman & Lil’ Wayne)- “Original”

I’m pretty sure that I’m not the only one who’s been waiting on this, but I’m proud…damn proud to say THE WAIT IS OVER! .

New Orleans native Mystikal is back and is now signed with Cash Money. The Danger rapper announces his big move via a single properly titled Original featuring his label mate, Birdman and YMCMB’s own, Lil Wayne. Check it out (below):

Mystikal (ft. Birdman & Lil’ Wayne) – “Original” 

There are a few rumors of Mystikal recording a new album….no information has been released as of yet, but I plan to keep y’all up on it. This is definitely an album to look out for, especially with the long vacay he recently returned from. Speaking of vacations and recording new albums… Where’s Da Brat?

2 thoughts on “NEW MUSIC: Mystikal (ft. Birdman & Lil’ Wayne)- “Original”

  1. nice writing, very insightful. I like it a lot. I come acoss this website by yahoo search engine. I may visit your site oftenly and introduce it to my neibourghhood. Please keep it updated. Keep on the good work. – A sweet girl

Leave a Reply

