NEW MUSIC 1/10/12: @YBI_West- “How I Stunt” #365GRIND

Pictured above: Don Fresh & Vito (of Y.B.I)

Y.B.I will drop a new single, How I Stunt tomorrow, February 10, 2012 for their upcoming project #365GRIND. Make sure to check that out here on RahTalk.

If you haven’t already, download Y.B.I’s (The Yung Billionaires) street album, hosted by DJ Wizz Kidd  on hotnewhiphop.com and don’t forget to check them out on Facebook and follow them on Twitter for more projects in the works, events and more.

LINKS:

Y.B.I on RahTalk (Interview)

One thought on “NEW MUSIC 1/10/12: @YBI_West- “How I Stunt” #365GRIND

  1. Great article! I loved the insight and advice given. Also, your blogging style is very pleasing to read. If you have time kindly check out my brand new website and tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

