NEW VIDEO: @WakaFlockaBSM (ft. @Drake)- “Round Of Applause” (NSFW)

20120229-165148.jpg
Waka Flocka Flame returns with the full, extended version of his video for his single Round of Applause featuring YMCMB’s Drake. A shorter version premiered on MTV, but in this version…. (speechless).. Just check it out for yourself!

Waka Flocka Flame (ft. Drake)- “Round Of Applause”

Download Waka Flocka’s NEW banger via iTunes: http://bit.ly/roundofapplause

Round of Applause is off of his upcoming sophomore album, Triple F Life (COMING SOON!)

2 thoughts on “NEW VIDEO: @WakaFlockaBSM (ft. @Drake)- “Round Of Applause” (NSFW)

  1. @drakkardnoirI don’t comment as much as I lushod. I’ve been kind of busy lately 1st quarter. I just have to say I love the new music. I can see all your hard work is paying off. I hope you keep going. 🙂 Waka kind of sounds the same monotone, same beat, same everything so it’s getting old. I think people are getting tired of Waka. Wish Waka would change more up, but he added you with the remix so that made the song rock!!! :)You remind me so much of my late father, not the way you look, but your personality. My dad could NEVER hold a surprise back. I was a spoiled brat… I used to have more surprises, but not so much anymore though. It was nice to hear your music. I’m glad you shared everything, some of your new songs, early. Now I’m definitely going to have to buy Take Care. ;)I keep seeing on your twitter too these guys give you such a bad time about oh your songs are just womanizing and disrespectful to women, but not if women want to be disrespected. I mean, call me a wild girl, but I find bad boys attractive. It’s okay to misbehave. Keep doing your thing!!! :PI love this too. Are you making this a new song? I think you lushod. 🙂 I’m going to torture EVERYONE by re-posting it.Hmm, aww yea,Sex before marriage,dirty talk you to sleep, baby,No horse and carriage,but trust I give you what you need,Breathing hard, wait-catch your breath,Lip service, have you begging for whats comming next, uh,First your neck, finger tips over your chest,Rub in and out your legs, hold on tight’n up that grip,Pistol whip you slow motion, bulletime, matrix,I’m liking it, your loving it,Fuck the night, make a weekend out of it,Yeah,Put you to bed, then over again,Clock hits twelve and that’s where our story endsbtw… on twitter RIP DJ MEHDI? Really? That’s sad.

Leave a Reply

