Tracklisting: Tyga – “Hotel California”


Here’s both the cover art and tracklisting (and revised artwork) for YMCMB rapper Tyga‘s upcoming album, Hotel California which is set to drop on April 9th.


The tracklist reveils 15- tracks featuring collabos with Rick Ross, Lil’ Wayne, C Brown, 2 Chainz, Futur, Wiz Khalifa, Jadakiss and Tupac… Yes, Tupac!

Check out the tracklisting for Hotel California below:


Hotel California Tracklisting

1. “500 Degrees” feat. Lil Wayne
2. “Dope” feat. Rick Ross
3. “Get Loose”
4. “Diss Song”
5. “Hit ‘Em Up” feat. Jadakiss and 2Pac
6. “Molly”
7. “F**k for the Road” feat. Chris Brown
8. “Show You” feat. Future
9. “It Never Rains”
10. “Moe” feat. Wiz Khalifa
11. “Hijack” feat. 2 Chainz
12. “Get Rich”
13. “Enemies”
14. “Drive Fast, Live Young”
15. “Palm Trees”

Previously: Tyga- “A Kings Life”, Episode 1 (Video)

Photo: stupidope

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s