NEW MIXTAPE: 2013 XXL Freshmen Mixtape (Download/Stream)


XXL dropped the official 2013 XXL Freshman mixtape hosted by DJ Drama and it features music from ScHoolboy Q, Trinidad James, Joey Bada$$, Ab-Soul, Logic, Action Bronson, Kirko Bangz, Travi$ Scott, Angel Haze, Dizzy Wright and more… The 17-track project can be either streams or downloaded (below). Check out the tracklist:

1. Freshman Class 2013 – “Bars”

2. Action Bronson – “November Rain” produced by Party Supplies

3. Ab-Soul – “Back Then” produced by Harry Fraud

4. ScHoolBoy Q – “She Like” produced by Sap

5. Joey Bada$$ feat. Action Bronson – “Beyond A Reasonable Doubt” produced by Chuck Strangers

6. Angel Haze – “Lofticries” produced by HiriiThe$kyGod

7. Travi$ Scott – “God Level” produced by Travi$ Scott

8. Kirko Bangz feat. Big K.R.I.T. – “So Trill” produced by Platinum Handz

9. Logic – “Gone” produced by Kevin Randolph

10. Trinidad Jame$ – “I Need Mo” produced by SMKA

11. Dizzy Wright feat. Joey Bada$$ – “Maintain” produced by DJ Hoppa

12. Angel Haze – “Element” produced by HiriiThe$kyGod

13. ScHoolboy Q – “Yay Yay” produced by Boi-1da

14. Kirko Bangz – “Long Time” produced by Knucklehead

15. Dizzy Wright – “Impeccable” produced by DJ Hoppa

16. Trinidad Jame$ feat. Gucci Mane – “No Hook”

17. Travi$ Scott feat. T.I. & 2Chainz – “Upper Echelon” produced by Travi$ Scott



Download: 2013 XXL Freshman Mixtape (DJ Drama)

Previously: NEWS: 2013 XXL Freshman Photoshoot


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s