Tracklisting: Wale- “The Gifted”


Wale is getting ready to drop his third album, The Gifted and I must say the tracklisting and it’s star-studded features are going to be pretty dope!

The album will include features from artist such as Juicy J, Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Cee Lo Green, Wiz Khalifa, Ne-Yo, Lyfe Jennings, Tiara Thomas, Rihanna, MMG Boss, Rick Ross and more…


Wale- ‘The Gifted’ – 6/25/13


Check out  the official tracklisting below:

1. “The Curse of the Gifted”

2. “LoveHate Thing” feat. Sam Dew

3. “Sunshine”

4. “Heaven’s Afternoon” feat. Meek Mill

5. “Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)”

6. “Vanity

7. “Gullible” feat. CeeLo Green

8. “Bricks” feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings

9. “Clappers” feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J

10. “Bad (Remix)” feat. Rihanna

11. “Tired of Dreaming” feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross

12. “Rotation” feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz

13. “Simple Man”

14. “88”

15. “Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing” feat. Jerry Seinfeld

16. “Bad” feat. Tiara Thomas


Previously: NEW MUSIC: Wale Premieres “Bad” Remix ft. Rihanna on Sway in the Morning


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s