Tracklist: Ariana Grande – ‘My Everything’


Ariana Grande is preparing for the release of her Sophomore album, My Everything which is set to drop August 25th. The 12-track project includes features from A$AP Ferg, Big Sean, Childish Gambino, The Weeknd, Iggy Azalea and more…

Check out the tracklist below.

1. “Intro”

2. “Problem” (ft. Iggy Azalea)

3. “One Last Time”

4. “Why Try”

5. “Break Free” (ft. Zedd)

6. “Best Mistake” (ft. Big Sean)

7. “Be My Baby” (ft. Cashmere Cat)

8. “Break Your Heart Right Back” (ft. Childish Gambino)

9. “Love Me Harder” (ft. The Weeknd)

10. “A Little Bit Of Your Heart”

11. “Hands On Me” (ft. A$AP Ferg)

12. “My Everything”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s